Patient Lists viewer is available under the Billing tab
The Patients viewer displays the list of patient that can be billed. Typically all patients are billable, except those created with older versions of the program.
Editing a Patient's contact details
1. Select a patient in the viewer and click the Edit button on the tool bar.
Deleting a Patient
1. Select a patient in the viewer and click the Delete button on the tool bar.
2. Answer Yes to the confirmation prompt to remove the Patient.
Note that removing a Patient will remove any related records linked to that Patient.